Western Cape

News

Please visit the dedicated news page for latest news

Events

Please visit the dedicated events page for latest events

Gallery

Please visit the gallery page to view our galleries


Committee

  • Designation Name Surname Tel Cell E-Mail
    Chairperson Joan Visser 0218641717 0833092728 joan@occucare.co.za
    Vice Chairperson and PRO Margot Pretorius 0219596093 0823197447 PretoriusM@cput.ac.za
    Treasurer Sandra Muller 0215145520 0827477693 sandra.muller@paarlcoldset.co.za
    Educational Representative Theresa Bosman 0219505234 0828715997 tbosman@consol.co.za
    Secretary Helen Horsman 0215502417 0845763976 Helen.Horsman@paarlmedia.co.za
    Vice Secretary Karla Whiley   0836324221 kmwhiley@mweb.co.za
    CPD and Assist Education Adri Snyman 0218592527 ext 214 0741901955 Adri.snyman@fruitways.co.za
    Marketing Natalie Copeling 0215517419 0834400506 CopelingN@cput.ac.za
    Social Responsibility Marina Klomp 0219065574 0834562456 clinic@dekro.co.za

 © Copyright - SASOHN