List of Training Providers

PLEASE NOTE SASOHN HAS NO CONNECTIONS WITH ANY TRAINING INSTITUTIONS

SASOHN DOES NOT ENDORSE ANY OF PROVIDERS LISTED BELOW

  • Cape Peninsula University of Technology:

    Margot Pretorius (coordinator)
    PretoriusM@cput.ac.zaNatalie Copling
    CoplingN@cput.ac.zaOffice Tel:021-953-8640

  • Durban University of Technology:

    Thandikile Khumalo (coordinator) Babusisiwek@dut.ac.za
    Dr Penny Orton Pennyo@dut.ac.za
    Office Tel:031-373-2537
  • Sefako Makgatho University (SMU):

    HoD Prof EJ van Aswegen –
    elsie.vanaswegen@smu.ac.za Course Co-Ordinator
    Dr MM Tlapu – moipone.tlapu@smu.ac.za
  • Tshwane University of Technology:

    HoD Dr Y Havenga – havengay@tut.ac.za
    Course Co-Ordinator: Dr L Pilusa pilusaml@tut.ac.za

    Lecturers Mrs Tlapane (Pretoria), Mrs Khutoane (Mpumalanga), Mrs Mabusela (Limpopo)
  • University of the Free State:

    HoD Prof Magda Muller
    Dr A Fichardt
    Suzettes Geringer-Secretary GeringerS@ufs.ac.za
    Tel: 051 401 9169
    Fax: 051 401 9140
  • University of Johannesburg:

    Leigh Michell ujoccupationalhealth@gmail.com
    Tel: (11)559 2294
  • University of South Africa:

    HOD Prof Lundiwe Zungu zunguli@unisa.ac.za
    012-429-411 / 2394
  • University of Pretoria:

    HOD Prof Mavis Mulaudzi mavis.mulaudzi@up.ac.za
    C van Velden cvanveld@medic.up.ac.za
    012 3542 125 / 012 420 4111 /2479
  • Wits:

    Agnes Huiskamp (coordinator)(Agnes.Huiskamp@wits.ac.za)
    Angie Butkovic (Angela.Butkovic@wits.ac.za)
    011-488-4268)

 © Copyright - SASOHN