Please Note: All events have been postponed to 2021 due to the COVID-19 pandemic!

KZN Coastal

News

Please visit the dedicated news page for latest news

Events

Please visit the dedicated events page for latest events

Gallery

Please visit the gallery page to view our galleries


Committee

  • Designation Name Surname Tel Cell E-Mail
    Chairperson Thandi Kumalo 0313732606 0824630804 t.khumalo@mweb.co.za
    Vice Chairperson and Treasurer Khanyoh Zuma 0314655100 0829796792 Khanyoh.zuma@occ-care.co.za
    Educational Representative Jane Knight Taylor 0312603398 0722459797 taylorjk@ukzn.ac.za
    Secretary Fiona Ward 0319042010 0825992180 nward@mweb.co.za
    Secretary Assistant Philile Hlongwa 0313603452 0839995331 Phililehlongwa82@gmail.com
    Educational Representative Assistant Juliette Maritz   074585087 juljoubert@yahoo.com
    PRO Assistant and Media Busi Ngcobo 0317011581 078193882 Busisiwe.ngcobo@nampak.com
    PRO Kogie Govender   0845505568 kogsgove@gmail.com
    PRO Assistant Silindelo Dlamini 0317915320 0836641158 Silindelo.dlamini@amcor.com
    Membership Ziningi Malwane 0317916313 0834356919 Ziningi.malwane@amcor.com
    Membership Assistant Mumsy Gule 0319494188 0833485063 Mumsyjunerosegule@gmail.com

 © Copyright - SASOHN